Good afternoon and welcome to The British Deer Society

North East Scotland

North East Scotland

Branch information and events

Information on the British Deer Society (BDS) North East Scotland branch including events, news, and contacts.

Events

 TBC Coming Soon

Branch contacts

Chairman Brian Goodall b.goodall@bdsbranches.org.uk  
Vice Chairman Jim McQueenie j.mcqueenie@bdsbranches.org.uk
Secretary  Alison Espie a.espie@bdsbranches.org.uk
Range Officer Brian Thompson b.thompson@bdsbranches.org.uk
Treasurer Toby Rider t.rider@bdsbranches.org.uk
Branch BDS Journal entries co-ordinator Simon Blackett s.blackett@bdsbranches.org.uk
Branch webpage co-ordinator Grenville Irvine-Fortescue g.irvine-fortescue@bdsbranches.org.uk

Committee

Committee Member William Cruickshank
Committee Member Robert Ruxton
Committee Member Michael Eamer

Branch Area

Postcode Area
AB Aberdeen